Ksm8wi2vxok

Ekaterina

 27 y.o.
ID: 474
Character:
Age:27 years
Live in:Kiev, Ukraine
Height:5'6" (167 cm)
Children:
Level of english:
Send a message
Meet a girl
Make a call
Send a gift

Character

I'm glad that you came across my profile, dear man! Hope these words help you to know me a little better. I’am optimistic, cheerful, but still rational-minded woman. I'm always worried about my life expectations and become very happy when my work brings great results whatever I do. All my life I achieve the goals and make my dreams come true on my own, and even when I failure I get up and try again and again. It helps me and it strengthens my character, so I always have to be able to overcome through all these difficulties and obstacles on my way. But, it's time when I want to walk this road with someone else! With my future man and father of my children.

Interests

I try to reveal and improve all my talents. I’m good at drawing and making things by myself. I think this hobby could be related to my future if I choose something that involves decorating, working in three dimensions and modelling things, like making design of interior, for example.
And, of course, the best way to get inspiration is travelling. I’m always glad and very excited with communication with new people and get to know new mysterious places in our world, because it’s the key for success and I get a lot of pleasure from that! Moreover, I'm really a big fun of reading great books and feel this connection between me and the character from book I’m reading.

Photos
Unlock full video for 10 credit!
Unlock
Unlock this photo for 1 credit!
Unlock
Please buy at least 100 credits to unlock private photos
Buy Credits
Register or Sign In to unlock this content
Unlock