Nxqdddiqom4

Kristina

 21 y.o.
ID: 458
Character:Fun
Age:21 years
Live in:Kiev, Ukraine
Height:5'5" (165 cm)
Children:No
Level of english:Begginer
Send a message
Meet a girl
Make a call
Send a gift

Character

To be frank, it’s not that easy to describe myself, but I will try to be as objective as possible. I’m an up-and-coming girl, who loves this life and cherishes every happy minute. I'm trying to be in a good mood and charge everyone with these positive emotions. I believe in gratuitous help and everlasting love. In spite of these traits of my character, I'm pretty disciplined and rational when it comes to study and work.
Moreover, I want to find a strong man, who is ready to build the big happy family with me.

Interests

Due to my character, my life is full of hobbies! But most of all I want to outline my passion to singing and a healthy lifestyle. As far back as I can remember I'm singing. Most of all I like to do it in karaoke, because it gives me opportunity to get experience and improve my skills. I hope someday I will sing the lullabies to my children.
As I mentioned, I'm taking care of my health and I’m trying all sports activities I can! Most of all I prefer short walking, running in the parks or on the beach. It's such a pleasure to breathe the fresh air and spend the time in the nature! Apart from that, I'm a good cook; because whatever I do I do it with love.

Photos
Unlock full video for 10 credit!
Unlock
Unlock this photo for 1 credit!
Unlock
Please buy at least 100 credits to unlock private photos
Buy Credits
Register or Sign In to unlock this content
Unlock