Ao4a8794

Elena

 31 y.o.
ID: 437
Character:Fun
Age:31 years
Live in:Kiev, Ukraine
Height:5'9" (175 cm)
Children:No
Level of english:Intermediate
Send a message
Meet a girl
Make a call
Send a gift

Character

I`m loving, kind, caring and flexible person - the one you can always rely on. At the same time i`m very sensitive and vulnerable person in need of protection and care. Want to feel desired and treasured doing funny, interesting or stupid things together. I`m passionate, adventurous and romantic in every things I do.
I`m very energetic and ingenious. As a creative soul, I strongly believe that we must always be in touch with our wishes. Doing only the things we want to do. I like to keep my life and relationship as simple as possible. The simple things bring me the most joy.
I have no prejudices as I am very open-minded, big optimist and always looking at the bright side of life.

Interests

I am communicative and curious girl. I love to try out new things. Love to travel discovering and always learning new worlds and cultures. I love taking photos to get long memories.
I`m fidget, always believe in actions and I feel good when I’m on the move. Sports give me so much energy to do many things during all day long. I love swimming, skiing and dancing. Always in motion and I`m trying to make myself more and more perfect. That`s why my body is good looking, young. I'll give it to the only man.
I`m very active girl but the same time I love spending time at home: listening to the music, reading and cooking (you`ll never be hungry with me). I would be happy to welcome my husband with a hug and kiss and dinner when he comes home from work.
I love arts in any expression. I am very creative and this reflects my soul and my life. I adore painting and drawing, I love to create something by myself, do crafts for friends. I`m atteding different cultural events like expositions.

Unlock full video for 10 credit!
Unlock
Unlock this photo for 1 credit!
Unlock
Please buy at least 100 credits to unlock private photos
Buy Credits
Register or Sign In to unlock this content
Unlock