Lkdq3cewisk

Maria

 25 y.o.
ID: 413
Character:Fun
Age:25 years
Live in:Kiev, Ukraine
Height:5'6" (167 cm)
Children:Yes
Level of english:Intermediate
Send a message
Meet a girl
Make a call
Send a gift

Character

I would describe myself and my inner world as a true fantasies and I’m feeling like a true queen of my life! I’m blessed to have this life and I’m putting a lot of efforts, in order to make my life better and better day by day. I believe that all your limits are in your minds and that’s all. In my opinion, I’m very assertive, strong-willed, with a great imagination, responsible and cheerful person! What’s more, I have graduated from an art school in piano and I love music very much. I dream of opening my own music school one day in my life and it’s a great idea to collect all our talents in the world and I would be really delighted to share my knowledge with kids and different people.

Interests

I’m really interested in sport activities very much, owing to the fact, that sport develops me and my personality in general and I get very brave and courageous by playing different kinds of sports nowadays. My favorite sport is volleyball and I have been playing this sport since my school years. Nature and travelling are always excite me and motivate me to become better and better person in this world! As while you are travelling around, you broaden your horizons and you get more knowledge. It’s magnificent and impressive! Life is like riding a bicycle. To keep your balance, you must keep moving!

Photos
Unlock full video for 10 credit!
Unlock
Unlock this photo for 1 credit!
Unlock
Please buy at least 100 credits to unlock private photos
Buy Credits
Register or Sign In to unlock this content
Unlock