28ca958e e2ff 4fa6 9ec1 015a1c09917c

Tatyana

 39 y.o.
ID: 352
Character:Romantic
Age:39 years
Live in:Odessa, Ukraine
Height:5'10" (177 cm)
Children:Yes
Level of english:Intermediate
Send a message
Meet a girl
Make a call
Send a gift

Character

For some people I am the best in the world. Other thinks that I should be changed completely :) I can be a friend, a listener, a psychologist, a good partner, a tender lady or an adventurous child...
I am a mature woman and I know what I want in life and know how to achieve that. I am a determined person. My favorite number is definitely one. I like to be at the first place and I am a one man woman! I love life and enjoy every moment of it. I keep smiling all the time and I believe that I will give my warm smile every day to my beloved.
I appreciate honesty and faithfulness and I think that the bitter truth is better than sweet lies. I am really gentle, caring and passionate when I fall in love.
I am a real woman with little sweet weaknesses and lacks but with a big kind heart and desire to give all of myself to my only one man.

Interests

The circle of my interests is very extensive. I lead an active way of life. I do fitness and swim in the swimming-pool. Sure, I prefer to swim in the sea in summer. It helps me to keep my shape and to be active and full of energy. I have a hobby that is popular among men. It is fishing. I really like fishing. Some people think fishing is boring but I love the calm of the water, the escape from the everyday, the serenity or being on the water itself. I adore cooking very much. The dishes I invent can satisfy even the most extravagant tastes. One of my passions is flowers and plants. My house is full with different indoor plants. I like planting flowers and keeping them pretty.

Photos
Unlock full video for 10 credit!
Unlock
Unlock this photo for 1 credit!
Unlock
Please buy at least 100 credits to unlock private photos
Buy Credits
Register or Sign In to unlock this content
Unlock