7xbluslnnxc

Anastasia

 25 y.o.
ID: 333
Character:Fun
Age:25 years
Live in:Kiev, Ukraine
Height:5'7" (170 cm)
Children:No
Level of english:Begginer
Send a message
Meet a girl
Make a call
Send a gift

Character

I’m really super excited to tell you more detailed about me and my life! Because, since my early childhood, I was looking how my parents get up very early and go to work day by day and they were always well-organized and disciplined! So, it’s a great lesson for me to see how my parents work and so it’s an amazing example for me, as you are getting like the copy or like a face of your family. I believe that every child becomes later the face of his family and his parents have to be proud of them! Nowadays, I get an impression that many young people set a lot of goals and when their days are coming day by day, they are afraid that time is going so slow and they give up.

Interests

I’m really interested in all things around us, like painting, dancing and especially play the piano! I’m really fond of music and especially playing the piano makes my heart go wild and my mind goes really crazy, and my blood start going so fast inside of me. Have you ever had the same feeling inside of you? It’s really an impressive deal, if I have some pressure or stress in my life, so playing the piano the best way to solve this problem! My parents love listening when I play and it really so relaxing.

Photos
Unlock full video for 10 credit!
Unlock
Unlock this photo for 1 credit!
Unlock
Please buy at least 100 credits to unlock private photos
Buy Credits
Register or Sign In to unlock this content
Unlock