Ao4a5172

Nataliya

 26 y.o.
ID: 320
Character:Fun
Age:26 years
Live in:Odessa, Ukraine
Height:5'10" (177 cm)
Children:No
Level of english:Advanced
Send a message
Meet a girl
Make a call
Send a gift

Character

Well, I would describe myself as an ordinary girl, who wants to be together with a true and loyal person and it’s really essential for me! However, my career also quite important for me, but I always put the family in the first place. To tell you the truth, I don’t understand these things and talks, like it’s a dream to become an independent and powerful woman. From one side of situation, yes it could be, as for me I’m more family-oriented person. I always thought that family is created by two persons and If two people are working, in order to build a good and great relationship, so I’m sure that success will come to you! I can tell you, that I always tell honest to the persons face and I always tell what I think.

Interests

I’m very active person and I love travelling very much. Apparently, I’m really fond of sport activities and what kind of sport I love; I will let you know during our first meeting, because it’s quite long writing here. What’s more, I’m very creative and artistic personality and from time to time, I’m really into writing paintings and I’m really into dancing very much. I have such a fire to new things in my heart and I always want to try new and new experiences and new activities!

Photos
Unlock full video for 10 credit!
Unlock
Unlock this photo for 1 credit!
Unlock
Please buy at least 100 credits to unlock private photos
Buy Credits
Register or Sign In to unlock this content
Unlock