Pqnxrzwpu2k

Violetta

 22 y.o.
ID: 293
Character:Fun
Age:22 years
Live in:Kiev, Ukraine
Height:5'6" (167 cm)
Children:No
Level of english:Begginer
Send a message
Meet a girl
Make a call
Send a gift

Character

I am a third year student at the University of International Relations. I do my best in studies.
I enjoy keeping my house cozy and nice. I like taking care of people I love.
My friends like my hospitality. I cook and massage. We organize parties. I am happy when others are happy.

Interests

I like fashion and I always try to dress up well. Singing is my passion, and this is what I am studying for. I used to do many things, but only a few of them I do nowadays as my main hobbies. For example, I always was good at drawing and painting and many years back attended special classes, but I don’t paint either draw much now. I am good at communication with people and I am good at talking brightly, I can easy switch dialects and by talking I can make a person believe I understand something really well, that I never did, which helps me a lot at the university.
I am really interested in philosophy. It’s not just simple philosophy studies that you can read in works of Plato or Socrates, but the knowledge that you get while getting new experiences. I am an adventurous type and I am curious about how different systems work.
Of course, sport is very important for me. I work out every day. I also like traveling, but I still need much time to travel as much as I want.

Unlock full video for 10 credit!
Unlock
Unlock this photo for 1 credit!
Unlock
Please buy at least 100 credits to unlock private photos
Buy Credits
Register or Sign In to unlock this content
Unlock