7v9tt1p j3q

Viktoria

 34 y.o.
ID: 275
Character:Fun
Age:34 years
Live in:Kiev, Ukraine
Height:5'9" (175 cm)
Children:Yes
Level of english:Begginer
Send a message
Meet a girl
Make a call
Send a gift

Character

My day starts with water with honey…watching news. I am not into politics, but now everybody is in news, some of my friends update news web sites every 30 minutes…crazy! =)
I have two little princesses so they keep me very active=))) even if I don’t work now.
As every mom, every morning I prepare breakfast and feed my girls, after I take them to kindergarten/school.
I go home, clean up, cook, after I have some time for myself, I do sports or read books/watch documentary films.
To be beautiful costs me a lot of time…but please don’t think I just look after myself))) nope I am not among those women who think only about their beauty and new louis vuitton outfit.
I will not continue with my routine, I will end only with the phrase :I feel lonely and “very single” )))

Interests

I am interested in interior design, I love stylish and beautiful places, also important to feel comfort in that beauty. One of my favorite designer is Turkish artist Zeynep Fadillioglu, she gets very expensive projects from many heavy hitters, she made designs for 5 star hotels and Arabic businessmen, I am delighted with her talent.
I want to be into that business as well, but I need to get many new skills for me, and being lonely mother of 2 kids makes it quite difficult…
I hope that situation will change in the nearest future

Unlock full video for 10 credit!
Unlock
Unlock this photo for 1 credit!
Unlock
Please buy at least 100 credits to unlock private photos
Buy Credits
Register or Sign In to unlock this content
Unlock