Ao4a5318

Valeriya

 25 y.o.
ID: 274
Character:Fun
Age:25 years
Live in:Kiev, Ukraine
Height:5'7" (170 cm)
Children:No
Level of english:Intermediate
Send a message
Meet a girl
Make a call
Send a gift

Character

Let’s move on and I will tell you about myself and all my life. Firstly, I’m a deputy of the travel company and I’m in charge of organizing different trips to different cities around the world. To tell you the truth, I go to my work with enjoyment and a great motivation, owing to the fact, it’s inevitable ,that every job has its pros and cons that’s is really true. For example, I know my duties and I set up my hours on my own and it’s me, who decide at what time I have to be on my work. I mean, that I have very flexible working hours and its practical and the most crucial, that my work it’s a lovely time, where I relax and broaden my horizons with new things. I love what I do, and it brings me so much happiness.

Interests

Since my childhood, I had a big passion for learning foreign languages such as Germany, Italian and English. By the way, I’m entirely convinced that by learning a new language, we simply expand and improve our memory and common knowledge of a particular country. I mean, we get so absorbed into this language and get the atmosphere of this country in our mind. From time to time, I really tend even to think in some foreign language, however yes it’s a hard-work and it needs lots of time and practice, in order to speak like a native speaker. I look on the bright side of situation and just take an opportunity of every new day, and learn as much as possible.Life is like riding a bicycle. To keep your balance you must keep moving.

Unlock full video for 10 credit!
Unlock
Unlock this photo for 1 credit!
Unlock
Please buy at least 100 credits to unlock private photos
Buy Credits
Register or Sign In to unlock this content
Unlock