Frqxfak2b40

Anna

 22 y.o.
ID: 267
Character:Fun
Age:22 years
Live in:Kiev, Ukraine
Height:5'9" (175 cm)
Children:No
Level of english:Begginer
Send a message
Meet a girl
Make a call
Send a gift

Character

It comes as no surprise, that we all have our own interests, hobbies and difficulties in our life, apparently we bump into different kinds of difficulties while we are going through all our disappointments in our life. Certainly, we can make mistakes and learn by making mistakes and just learn. In fact, I’m very sociable, sensitive and kind-hearted towards people, who are around me and who support me all my life. From time to time, as the vast majority of people on our Earth I can be quite self-conscious and timid, also I can be quite quick-tempered. In any case, I’m sure, that we will get on well with my future man, as I have to be completely sure of the person before opening all my heart for him.

Interests

Actually, it takes some time before getting accustomed to a particular kind of person, that’s why I want to tell you a little bit about myself and I hope, that you will find something exciting and interesting of me! Since my childhood, I used to dance, as I think, that active and dynamic lifestyle gives you lots of energy and you tend to move a lot without any hesitation and reservation in your life. My mother was always dedicated to me, while my father was working. I can’t imagine my life without travelling around the world, as I’m convinced, that travelling, it’s the one thing, which can gives you new impressions, new positive inspiration for working harder later and cheer you up by taking some new photos, communicate with new people. It seems to me, that I’m completely in love with my profession, due to the fact, that I’m a hostess in the restaurant, and it’s so fascinating, when new completely different with new interests people are coming to our restaurant!

Unlock full video for 10 credit!
Unlock
Unlock this photo for 1 credit!
Unlock
Please buy at least 100 credits to unlock private photos
Buy Credits
Register or Sign In to unlock this content
Unlock