6erm1uoy8ce

Polina

 21 y.o.
ID: 262
Character:Fun
Age:21 years
Live in:Kiev, Ukraine
Height:5'8" (173 cm)
Children:No
Level of english:Begginer
Send a message
Meet a girl
Make a call
Send a gift

Character

I am a model. I always wanted to be one. I always liked making and taking photos. I am still a student, but there is not much left to wait until I graduate. Studying is hard here, but I think I can manage everything. I am a woman that really requires a male attention. I always had a dream to get married early and have as many happy family years together as possible. I have a big and loving family, so I am a family person. I like to be in contact, I have many good friends. I like to make various haircuts and like to wear various hairstyles. I was always interested in dying my hair and seeing how it will look on me. I am planning to finish the courses of hairdressing.

Interests

I like modeling and photography as I already mentioned. I am interested in economy and how the world’s market works. I like to read about famous rich people who reached success in their own ways. I like travelling around the world… I like shopping. I like sport. I find it very important for my shape; I like to be stuck to a diet. I’m always stuck to the healthy nutrition and try to keep fit. And of course, I like reading romance and flattering literature… something of a chicken literature that will relax…

Photos
Unlock full video for 10 credit!
Unlock
Unlock this photo for 1 credit!
Unlock
Please buy at least 100 credits to unlock private photos
Buy Credits
Register or Sign In to unlock this content
Unlock