00f2fc08 bffb 41c3 8391 e2efe4699008

Svetlana

 31 y.o.
ID: 209
Character:Fun
Age:31 years
Live in:Kiev, Ukraine
Height:5'9" (175 cm)
Children:No
Level of english:Begginer
Send a message
Meet a girl
Make a call
Send a gift

Character

Well, I’m an active person, and always love take risks and having some kind of constant adventure and challenges in my life, as it makes me more self-confident and assertive. I’m very open-minded and communicative person, owing to the fact, that I’m very open to others and our environment. If I’m in a bad mood, I try to get rid of it by working-out and having some activities. In addition, I always consider any possibility of taking up doing something new and improve my lifestyle! I guarantee that you will never get bored with me, as I’m a big dreamer and I’m really into writing poems and singing.

Interests

Since my childhood, I was always into travelling with my parents all over the world, and it’s my biggest weakness travelling in different countries and get accustomed to new places and new people. Moreover, I love reading detective stories and keep my body in shape, by going to the gym several times a week. In my opinion, it’s essential for any person always be in good shape and stick to a healthy lifestyle and diet. If I have some free time, I love cooking and riding by bicycle, communicate with my family and friends. Despite being quite busy from time to time, I try be with my parents and I’m very grateful, that had given me this life.

Unlock full video for 10 credit!
Unlock
Unlock this photo for 1 credit!
Unlock
Please buy at least 100 credits to unlock private photos
Buy Credits
Register or Sign In to unlock this content
Unlock