Ao4a2114

Svetlana

 31 y.o.
ID: 194
Character:Fun
Age:31 years
Live in:Odessa, Ukraine
Height:5'6" (167 cm)
Children:No
Level of english:Begginer
Send a message
Meet a girl
Make a call
Send a gift

Character

I’m a very happy woman, because I know who I am and what I’m looking for in life, but I haven’t found yet. But I know my strong character and I know that probably I will get everything what I need, even if he lives in another part of the world and speaks another language.
I‘m a strong and independent lady, but on the other hand I’m fragile as a flower, which needs attention and care every day. I’m a positive person and I’m looking for understanding, protection and concern. I value sincere relationships, I like nice surprises, flowers and good attitude to me. I’m like a Snow Queen, come to me and give me a piece of heat and thaw my cold hart…

Interests

I love to travel, I’m quite easy-going person. I was born in another town, and the whole life I was living in different cities of Ukraine and I enjoy that, I like to find new friends and new situations don’t scare me=) I can tell that adventures and travellings are my hobbies, I like to contemplate the architecture in different places. My interest is my and people’s life, every moment is unique and only today and now you can see something or feel something, and you will never do the same things. It seems to me I’m a philosopher inside me…

Unlock full video for 10 credit!
Unlock
Unlock this photo for 1 credit!
Unlock
Please buy at least 100 credits to unlock private photos
Buy Credits
Register or Sign In to unlock this content
Unlock