Cyj37g9qrd4

Anastasia

 27 y.o.
ID: 118
Character:Fun
Age:27 years
Live in:Odessa, Ukraine
Height:5'5" (166 cm)
Children:No
Level of english:Intermediate
Send a message
Meet a girl
Make a call
Send a gift

Character

Well, about myself I can’t tell much, but the most important thing is has to be that I am very open, sometimes even too open to be true. I am easy going, my friends always say that I am such type of character. They tell me that I can talk with anyone and ask everyone anything, but not the human I like. I am very shy. That’s why I chose online dating, it is easier for me. In real life, it is difficult for me to come to a man and tell him ‘hello, I am that and that and I want this and this’. Never. I need to talk to someone, to get to know him and perhaps later meet. And there is another thing, I am honestly telling that I need to know a man for a month or so, to have at least 5 or 6 dates to make further steps in relations, I don’t trust people that much.

Interests

I like dancing, traveling and reading. These are things I used to always do in my life and no one can stop me from one of these passions. Literature is something I started to be drawn to since the high school, I didn’t like to read that much as a kid, but later I realized how important it is. However, I always liked dancing. I take my friends out once in a month to dance, it gives such a great energy! And also this is something I connected my life and job with. I travel when I have vacations in summer, so it is wonderful to know new places.

Unlock full video for 10 credit!
Unlock
Unlock this photo for 1 credit!
Unlock
Please buy at least 100 credits to unlock private photos
Buy Credits
Register or Sign In to unlock this content
Unlock